This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7
Reviews
    fr
    10
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    4.6
    24 February 2018
    Noise from the air planes
    Very close to the airport, you keep hearing airplanes
    Not much
    Stay here for airport.
    gb
    8.8
    23 February 2018
    Airport hotel.
    Pillows too high. Nowhere to eat nearby. No bar.
    Big room. Good shower. Bed ok. Near to airport. Great staff. Had the shuttle bus waiting for us at checkout. We were only people in it. Airport under 15 mins. Perfect.
    jp
    2.9
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    vn
    9.5
    22 February 2018
    lovely place - warm welcome
    The only thing which surprised me a bit was the extra charge upon my arrival for an early check in 6am. But on the other hand was i able to use the room till 11 am on my check out date.
    The owner and staff were extremely nice and professional. The rooms were very well equipped. The whole hotel was kept in Lilac, if you do not like this color it might be to sweet for you . But you should disregard this and enjoye the friendlinss, cleaness and nice breakfast. The shuttle bus is very convenient and the Metro close by (by taxi approx. 10 min. ca. 40 Bath to the closest station) to reach the center and the interesting markets easy.
    Heather
    ca
    9.2
    21 February 2018
    Good place to stay near the airport
    Room 3 was quite noisy, - there was a compressor or equipment running nearby. Not able to use earplugs as we were catching an early flight. Would stay at the property again - just not in room 3
    The hotel was very helpful - stored our luggage for a day before we checked in, and the luggage was loaded into the van for the trip to the airport when we checked out to head to the airport. The front desk was very welcoming and friendly.
    Wing Ling
    hk
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    Comfy for a short stay
    You may need to bring your own slippers and toiletry, which are not provided.
    The location may not beat other nearby hotels, but the arrangement of shuttle bus service is appreciated. The staff is also friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and bed is comfy. The drinks and snacks are free of charge. It is great for a short stay before your next destination.
    Marcelo
    br
    10
    19 February 2018
    Loved my stay!
    Nothing.
    Location very near the airport!
    Hilda
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    Very happy and would use this hotel again
    Location, Friendly Staff, breakfast, decor.Well organized free shuttle.
    gb
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Comfortable and convenient
    Bit dated. Neeeding redecorating. Looking tired.
    Close to airport. Very quiet. All snacks in room included in the price. Was clean.
    CHUN HO
    hk
    6.7
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Svetlana
    ru
    8.3
    16 February 2018
    Good place to stay the night before your flight
    Transfer from the airport was a bit chaotic. You are not met by the hotel driver with a sign with your name — instead, there is a woman sitting behind the numerous signs with different hotel names and guests' names who seems to be in charge of sending different guests to their different accommodations. She speaks very little English. You are asked to wait but are not explained either for how long or what you are waiting for. Basically, as far as I understood, she calls the hotel when you show up and they send their van for you. If there is another guest arriving around the same time, you might have to wait for them as well. I had to wait for about 20 minutes, and that was around midnight. Transfer to the airport the following morning was OK but don't expect to be allowed to set your exact departure time — they combine several guests' transfers and set the time that is more or less suitable to everyone.
    The room is perfectly OK. My deluxe double was a spacious room with a good shower, a comfy bed, a big fridge (2 complimentary bottles of water plus complimentary snacks), good wifi, and a lot of power outlets to charge my gadgets. As a hotel, it actually exceeded my expectations.
    Lea
    ee
    7.1
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    10
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darshan
    us
    7.5
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harald
    de
    10
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb
    8.3
    13 February 2018
    Great airport hotel. Transfer was at airport waiting despite 3 hour flight delay.
    Street food and 24 hour convenience store less than 5 minute walk away
    Simon
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    Great near the airport and free shuttle. Recommend if you have a flight the next day or just passing through. Location is far out bangkok but you can get the mrt then bts to most places. Mrt is about a km. I didn’t sleep so can’t comment on noise etc.
    Cliff
    cn
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    Great staff, convenience
    Nothing in particular
    Staff is great!
    willy
    be
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close