Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    YongHeum Yeon
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    best location, kind staffs, comfortable beds

    Everything was good.
    Staffs was really kind.
    Jonathan
    id

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    Totally worth the stay.

    I liked everything about this property!
    This property is exceptional. It is so pretty. And the showers are awesome, clean and hot!
    Bethany Hassell
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethuraj Srinivasagam
    in

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 18, 2018

    Poor quality and location

    Anne
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018

    If/when we return to Bangkok, we will definitely patronize the Lilac Relax Residence.

    This is a local area without many tourist facilities which we did like. Nearby across the canal is an interesting Wat.
    We liked the Lilac so much on our first visit that we returned again for a second visit. The transit bus to and from the airport was good and it was a excellent breakfast. Other meals could be had at the Phoenix hotel across the road.
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2018
    The room was on the humid side for some reason.
    Stayed in a new wing, very clean, free airport transfers
    Travels a lot.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 16, 2018

    Don’t stay here.

    Poor quality. Uncomfortable beds. Inconvenient location. We didn’t feel safe. I would not recommend this place or stay here again.
    Gareth
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoph
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018

    Hotel suitable for an overnight stay in the proximity of the airport on the way back home- not more

    The strong Aircondition - the fan did not change though on lowest level - blew directly on to the bed. The door sill between bathroom/toilet and bedroom was significant high. Hard to avoid hitting against it during night without switching the light on.
    As we arrived very late, the short distance from the aiport and the organized transport to the Hotel was quite convenient.
    Elizabeth Statham
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 15, 2018

    Great hotel but not if you're a light sleeper!

    Super noisy. The people upstairs were like elephants (obviously not the hotels fault). There was a constant stream of people coming in and out all night. Didn't get much sleep.
    The staff were friendly and helpful. Having the round trip transfer was perfect. My room was amazing, I was meant to have a single deluxe but I ended up having a huge double bed. Free snacks and drinks. Bedroom and bathroom were both super clean.
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018

    Perfect for one night close to the airport.

    Diana
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 13, 2018

    Short, more than adequate, surprising!

    Of course, the situation, but for thst price, what can you expect???!!!short, more than adequate
    All the room amenities were there, free mini bsr, tv, even a haidryer! Something you don't expect to have in this cstegory of hotel!
    Pascal Landeloos
    be

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 12, 2018

    Can be better

    To many questions at receptiondesk. When will you check out? when will you leave? How long do we need to keep bags? I asked to pay with creditcard and at arrival they asked the value of the room in advance. At check out i received my invoice, payed in cash. I had no more cash on me. Lucky my friend driver ( not from hotel ) helped me, so i could vet cash. Pictures on internet are not really corresponding .
    Pickup at the airport
    ANNA
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 11, 2018
    Good for night stopover near. Free transfer from Suvarnabhumi.
    Lynne
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 11, 2018

    A great option for an overnight for airport connection

    Complimentary airport shuttle and minbar snacks are a plus!
    ru

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 9, 2018
    - Room is a bit old but still fancy
    - Fast transfer from/to the airport - Great staff, trying to address all your requests and questions
    Temucin71
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 8, 2018
    small hotel and small room, but really well provided of everything needed for a traveller in transit from airport ( more stuff here than in 4 star hotels) pick up was fast , location nearby Excellent for the money, strongly suggest
    Mariane
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    Nice!

    The street was a little bit awkward and dark, but it isn't unsafe just not too touristic. However, there is a 7eleven shop right at the corner.
    The bed was really comfortable and the staff very kind and helpful.
    BlueWaterDog
    kr

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 6, 2018
    Everything
Loading reviews...