Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Wanderlustara
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. svibnja 2018.

    Awesome place close to the airport

    The location might not be good for those who are planning to explore Bangkok city centre. But that was not my purpose anyway so its location was perfect for me in catching the flight at the airport.
    Its location is ideal for those who are planning to land at late night or catching up the early morning flight! Room is comfy, clean and tidy. Staffs are really friendly, kind,helpful and polite. Snacks at minibar in the room are included. There are many local reataurants/vendors within 5-10 walking distance. 7/11 is less than 10 mins walk away. I really enjoyed my stay and I totally love it!!! Will def go back there if I have to catch the flights!!!
    Rachel Raph Labe
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    25. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Rangsima
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Bethany Hassell
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    20. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Bethuraj Srinivasagam
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Poor quality and location

    Anne
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    18. svibnja 2018.

    If/when we return to Bangkok, we will definitely patronize the Lilac Relax Residence.

    This is a local area without many tourist facilities which we did like. Nearby across the canal is an interesting Wat.
    We liked the Lilac so much on our first visit that we returned again for a second visit. The transit bus to and from the airport was good and it was a excellent breakfast. Other meals could be had at the Phoenix hotel across the road.
    Doug
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    17. svibnja 2018.
    The room was on the humid side for some reason.
    Stayed in a new wing, very clean, free airport transfers
    Travels a lot.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    16. svibnja 2018.

    Don’t stay here.

    Poor quality. Uncomfortable beds. Inconvenient location. We didn’t feel safe. I would not recommend this place or stay here again.
    Gareth
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christoph
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. svibnja 2018.

    Hotel suitable for an overnight stay in the proximity of the airport on the way back home- not more

    The strong Aircondition - the fan did not change though on lowest level - blew directly on to the bed. The door sill between bathroom/toilet and bedroom was significant high. Hard to avoid hitting against it during night without switching the light on.
    As we arrived very late, the short distance from the aiport and the organized transport to the Hotel was quite convenient.
    Elizabeth Statham
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. svibnja 2018.

    Great hotel but not if you're a light sleeper!

    Super noisy. The people upstairs were like elephants (obviously not the hotels fault). There was a constant stream of people coming in and out all night. Didn't get much sleep.
    The staff were friendly and helpful. Having the round trip transfer was perfect. My room was amazing, I was meant to have a single deluxe but I ended up having a huge double bed. Free snacks and drinks. Bedroom and bathroom were both super clean.
    YongHeum Yeon
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    14. svibnja 2018.

    best location, kind staffs, comfortable beds

    Everything was good.
    Staffs was really kind.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect for one night close to the airport.

    Diana
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. svibnja 2018.

    Short, more than adequate, surprising!

    Of course, the situation, but for thst price, what can you expect???!!!short, more than adequate
    All the room amenities were there, free mini bsr, tv, even a haidryer! Something you don't expect to have in this cstegory of hotel!
    Pascal Landeloos
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    12. svibnja 2018.

    Can be better

    To many questions at receptiondesk. When will you check out? when will you leave? How long do we need to keep bags? I asked to pay with creditcard and at arrival they asked the value of the room in advance. At check out i received my invoice, payed in cash. I had no more cash on me. Lucky my friend driver ( not from hotel ) helped me, so i could vet cash. Pictures on internet are not really corresponding .
    Pickup at the airport
    ANNA
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    11. svibnja 2018.
    Good for night stopover near. Free transfer from Suvarnabhumi.
    Lynne
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    11. svibnja 2018.

    A great option for an overnight for airport connection

    Complimentary airport shuttle and minbar snacks are a plus!
    Jonathan
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. svibnja 2018.

    Totally worth the stay.

    I liked everything about this property!
    This property is exceptional. It is so pretty. And the showers are awesome, clean and hot!
Učitavanje recenzija