후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
8.2
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Chunsoo Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rangsima
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bethany Hassell
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bethuraj Srinivasagam
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 18일

    Poor quality and location

    Anne
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 18일

    If/when we return to Bangkok, we will definitely patronize the Lilac Relax Residence.

    This is a local area without many tourist facilities which we did like. Nearby across the canal is an interesting Wat.
    We liked the Lilac so much on our first visit that we returned again for a second visit. The transit bus to and from the airport was good and it was a excellent breakfast. Other meals could be had at the Phoenix hotel across the road.
    Doug
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 17일
    The room was on the humid side for some reason.
    Stayed in a new wing, very clean, free airport transfers
    Travels a lot.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 16일

    Don’t stay here.

    Poor quality. Uncomfortable beds. Inconvenient location. We didn’t feel safe. I would not recommend this place or stay here again.
    Gareth
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christoph
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일

    Hotel suitable for an overnight stay in the proximity of the airport on the way back home- not more

    The strong Aircondition - the fan did not change though on lowest level - blew directly on to the bed. The door sill between bathroom/toilet and bedroom was significant high. Hard to avoid hitting against it during night without switching the light on.
    As we arrived very late, the short distance from the aiport and the organized transport to the Hotel was quite convenient.
    Elizabeth Statham
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일

    Great hotel but not if you're a light sleeper!

    Super noisy. The people upstairs were like elephants (obviously not the hotels fault). There was a constant stream of people coming in and out all night. Didn't get much sleep.
    The staff were friendly and helpful. Having the round trip transfer was perfect. My room was amazing, I was meant to have a single deluxe but I ended up having a huge double bed. Free snacks and drinks. Bedroom and bathroom were both super clean.
    YongHeum Yeon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일

    best location, kind staffs, comfortable beds

    Everything was good.
    Staffs was really kind.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일

    Perfect for one night close to the airport.

    Diana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 13일

    Short, more than adequate, surprising!

    Of course, the situation, but for thst price, what can you expect???!!!short, more than adequate
    All the room amenities were there, free mini bsr, tv, even a haidryer! Something you don't expect to have in this cstegory of hotel!
    Pascal Landeloos
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 12일

    Can be better

    To many questions at receptiondesk. When will you check out? when will you leave? How long do we need to keep bags? I asked to pay with creditcard and at arrival they asked the value of the room in advance. At check out i received my invoice, payed in cash. I had no more cash on me. Lucky my friend driver ( not from hotel ) helped me, so i could vet cash. Pictures on internet are not really corresponding .
    Pickup at the airport
    ANNA
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일
    Good for night stopover near. Free transfer from Suvarnabhumi.
    Lynne
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 11일

    A great option for an overnight for airport connection

    Complimentary airport shuttle and minbar snacks are a plus!
    Jonathan
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 10일

    Totally worth the stay.

    I liked everything about this property!
    This property is exceptional. It is so pretty. And the showers are awesome, clean and hot!
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 9일
    - Room is a bit old but still fancy
    - Fast transfer from/to the airport - Great staff, trying to address all your requests and questions
이용 후기 로딩중