Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Евгений Систер
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 мая 2018

    Удобно, трансфер, но очень грязно в номере.

    Очень грязно. И ладно бы были грязными только шкафы, раковина и т.д. (а они прям грязные и залапанные). Но белье в кровати с какими-то фруктовыми пятнами наводит на мысли, что его не поменяли после предыдущих постояльцев. Вайфай постоянно отваливался.
    Вроде бы хороший и дешевый отель с бесплатным и удобным трансфером, рядом с аэропортом. Неплохой завтрак, номер хорошо укомплектован.
    Tanya
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Хорошо

    Отличный отель для ночёвки перед рейсами! Удобный трансфер, Бесплатная водичка и снеки, по 3 полотенца на человека, большой номер, действительно чисто. Я придирчивый человек, но осталась полностью довольна. Важно понимать, что это не рэдиссон! Я часто бронирую номер перед полётом домой около аэропорта. Этот отель пока самый лучший из всех.. если добавить бесплатный завтрак в цену, то это вообще была бы сказка!!!! Номер полностью соответствует фото. Заселение меньше минуты, сотрудники понимают, что вы приехали отдохнуть, а не заниматься бюрократией. Трансфер четкий, в нужное время. Спасибо всем сотрудникам!!!!!!!
    Mikhail Chernyak
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    Хороший отель для транзита

    Нет такого.
    Трансфер из/в аэропорт, ехать около 15 мин. Тихо, чисто, доброжелательный персонал. В отеле напротив есть кафешка где можно поесть. Отличный транзитный отель!
    SERGEI
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 мая 2018

    Для 1 ночи-отлично

    Завтрак очень по домашнему-вкусно
    Galina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018

    Хорошая организация отдыха между самолетами

    Район не располагает к вечерним прогулкам, но это и не требовалось.
    Отличное место для ночи между самолетами. Трансфер в отель (четкая встреча с табличкой и ожидание 15 мин, пока машина ехала от отеля). Трансфер из отеля (строго по времени, забронированному вечером) - входит в стоимость. Приятные ништячки: чайник, чай, приветственный сок и пр. Удобные кровати. Чисто, тихо, нормальный ви-фи. Завтрак не брали, т.к. улетали рано. Все четко и хорошо организовано.
    Bethany Hassell
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bethuraj Srinivasagam
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    18 мая 2018

    Poor quality and location

    Anne
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 мая 2018

    If/when we return to Bangkok, we will definitely patronize the Lilac Relax Residence.

    This is a local area without many tourist facilities which we did like. Nearby across the canal is an interesting Wat.
    We liked the Lilac so much on our first visit that we returned again for a second visit. The transit bus to and from the airport was good and it was a excellent breakfast. Other meals could be had at the Phoenix hotel across the road.
    Doug
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    The room was on the humid side for some reason.
    Stayed in a new wing, very clean, free airport transfers
    Travels a lot.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    16 мая 2018

    Don’t stay here.

    Poor quality. Uncomfortable beds. Inconvenient location. We didn’t feel safe. I would not recommend this place or stay here again.
    Gareth
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christoph
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018

    Hotel suitable for an overnight stay in the proximity of the airport on the way back home- not more

    The strong Aircondition - the fan did not change though on lowest level - blew directly on to the bed. The door sill between bathroom/toilet and bedroom was significant high. Hard to avoid hitting against it during night without switching the light on.
    As we arrived very late, the short distance from the aiport and the organized transport to the Hotel was quite convenient.
    Elizabeth Statham
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 мая 2018

    Great hotel but not if you're a light sleeper!

    Super noisy. The people upstairs were like elephants (obviously not the hotels fault). There was a constant stream of people coming in and out all night. Didn't get much sleep.
    The staff were friendly and helpful. Having the round trip transfer was perfect. My room was amazing, I was meant to have a single deluxe but I ended up having a huge double bed. Free snacks and drinks. Bedroom and bathroom were both super clean.
    YongHeum Yeon
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018

    best location, kind staffs, comfortable beds

    Everything was good.
    Staffs was really kind.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 мая 2018

    Perfect for one night close to the airport.

    Diana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 мая 2018

    Short, more than adequate, surprising!

    Of course, the situation, but for thst price, what can you expect???!!!short, more than adequate
    All the room amenities were there, free mini bsr, tv, even a haidryer! Something you don't expect to have in this cstegory of hotel!
    Pascal Landeloos
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 мая 2018

    Can be better

    To many questions at receptiondesk. When will you check out? when will you leave? How long do we need to keep bags? I asked to pay with creditcard and at arrival they asked the value of the room in advance. At check out i received my invoice, payed in cash. I had no more cash on me. Lucky my friend driver ( not from hotel ) helped me, so i could vet cash. Pictures on internet are not really corresponding .
    Pickup at the airport
    ANNA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    Good for night stopover near. Free transfer from Suvarnabhumi.
    Lynne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018

    A great option for an overnight for airport connection

    Complimentary airport shuttle and minbar snacks are a plus!
Идет загрузка отзывов